tips
Wholesale Jewelry!  Login   or   Join Free
$US $ 5
creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359

Creative Jewelry Fashion Simple Hollow Flower Necklace Retro Pearl Inlaid Necklace Wholesale Nihaojewelry Nhxr236359

Item No.: NHXR236359
(3.5)
| 2 Review(s)
VIP
Quantity 3-11 12-35 36+
Price/Unit US$ 0.96 US$ 0.94 US$ 0.91
Color Sku Price Qty
NHXR819227-Necklace-gold-3123
min order is 1
NHXR819228-Bracelet-gold-0598
min order is 1
Add to Cart Images download
Total 0 Items US$ 0.00
Delivery Time:

Processing Time : 2 - 3 Processing Time

Shipping Time : 2 - 5 business days

Delivery Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time

creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359
creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359
creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359
creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359
creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359

Recommend Products

  • Product Detail
  • Shipping Payment
  • Customer Reviews (2)

Species Necklace Treatment Process Inlaid With Pearls
Extension Chain 10cm Or Less Chain Style Round Bead Chain
Style Women's Whether Multi-layer No
Material Alloy Modeling Flowers
Whether To Bring A Pendant No Style Europe And America
Perimeter 21cm (inclusive)-50cm (inclusive)
creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359creative jewelry fashion simple hollow flower necklace retro pearl inlaid necklace wholesale nihaojewelry NHXR236359

Payment & Shipping

Shipping

Delivery Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time

Processing Time
Shipping Time

1.Processing time is below every products description,48-96 hours depend different category,if there no have preparation time, so they can prepared in 48 hours.

dilivery-time

2.Shipping time is below in your shopping cart o check out page,you can choose different shipping way depend time and Price.

shipping-way
Payment

1.Paypal

paypal_l

2.Credit Card

visa mastercard jcb

3.credit card via PayPal

pp_cc

4.Western Union

western-union money-gram

5.Bank

bankTransfer

Average Rating

3.5
All Comments
Picture
  • s***e level
    I loved a lot of the jewelry that arrived, but I would say that over 30 percent of it was absolutely not ok. Completely broken or hollow, missing stones, etc. I accurately reported the items within the 14 day allowance period on the website. I submitted each piece for quality complaints and received zero communication. Then, I decided to reach out to their customer service. I got an email saying that I took too long to report it. I responded letting Jane know that I did, in fact report it under the 14 day window, but simply never received a response and I was just being patient. Once I told her that I did report it, she stopped responding. I wasn't looking for a refund, just an exchange of the pieces that showed up broken as I was planning to continue ordering from this company. Moving forward, when I decide to spend over 1K on product I'll choose a more reliable site. Disappointing, I really loved the designs on this website. Joke's on me. I read the reviews and ignored them. Now, here I am.
    2020-10-13 23:37:48

    Give a like

    (1)

    Business Reply :
    Thanks for your support. We are a professional jewelry company, we have various kinds of jewelry and we do not have a minimum order quantity. Hope you like our products and recommend them to your friends. Looking forward to your purchase again.
  • O***a level
    Very good
    2020-09-19 01:55:37

    Give a like

    (0)

    Business Reply :
    Thanks for your support. We are a professional jewelry company, we have various kinds of jewelry and we do not have a minimum order quantity. Hope you like our products and recommend them to your friends. Looking forward to your purchase again.